Step 1 of 5: Please click "Buy Tickets" to select the event you wish to attend.

To switch to a calendar view click here: View Calendar
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014-15 Women's Swimming and Diving  Women's Swimming and Diving Event vs. Delta State  Saturday, January 31, 2015 12:00 PM  Women's Swimming and Diving Event  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Florida Southern College (DH)  Sunday, February 1, 2015 1:00 PM  Baseball vs. Florida Southern College 
Buy 2015 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Tuskegee (DH)  Sunday, February 1, 2015 2:00 PM  Softball vs. Tuskegee 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Florida Southern College  Monday, February 2, 2015 1:00 PM  Baseball vs. Florida Southern College 
Buy 2014-2015 Women's Basketball Regular Season  Women's Basketball vs. Delta State University   Thursday, February 5, 2015 5:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season  Men's Basketball vs. Delta State University   Thursday, February 5, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy Campus Activity Board: Magic & Comedy Night   Campus Activity Board: Mental vs. Magic  Thursday, February 5, 2015 7:30 PM  Campus Activity Board: Mental vs. Magic  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Rollins Tars  Friday, February 6, 2015 6:00 PM  Baseball vs. Rollins Tars 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Rollins vs. Flagler College  Saturday, February 7, 2015 11:00 AM  Rollins vs. Flagler  
Buy 2014-2015 Women's Basketball Regular Season  Women's Basketball vs. Mississippi College   Saturday, February 7, 2015 2:00 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Albany State (DH)  Saturday, February 7, 2015 3:00 PM  Baseball vs. Albany State  
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season  Men's Basketball vs. Mississippi College   Saturday, February 7, 2015 4:00 PM   
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball Rollins vs. Albany State (DH)  Sunday, February 8, 2015 12:00 PM  Rollins vs. Albany State  
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. North Alabama (DH)  Saturday, February 14, 2015 1:00 PM  Baseball vs. UNA 
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. North Alabama (DH)  Saturday, February 14, 2015 1:00 PM  Softball vs. North Alabama 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. UNA  Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:00 PM  Baseball vs. UNA 
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. North Alabama  Sunday, February 15, 2015 1:00 PM  Softball vs. North Alabama 
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Spring Hill (DH)  Wednesday, February 18, 2015 3:00 PM  Softball vs. Spring Hill 
Buy 2014-2015 Women's Basketball Regular Season  Women's Basketball vs. UWG  Thursday, February 19, 2015 5:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season  Men's Basketball vs. UWG   Thursday, February 19, 2015 7:00 PM   
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Friday, February 20, 2015 7:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy 2014-2015 Women's Basketball Regular Season  Women's Basketball vs. UWA  Saturday, February 21, 2015 2:00 PM   
Buy 2014-15 Men's Basketball Regular Season  Men's Basketball vs. UWA  Saturday, February 21, 2015 4:00 PM   
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Spring Hill   Wednesday, February 25, 2015 6:00 PM  Baseball vs. Spring Hill  
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Miles (DH)  Thursday, February 26, 2015 3:00 PM  Softball vs. Miles 
Buy 2013 Student Activities   Campus Activity Board Comedy Night  Thursday, February 26, 2015 8:00 PM  Campus Activity Board Comedy Night 
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Friday, February 27, 2015 7:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Christian Brothers (DH)  Saturday, February 28, 2015 1:00 PM  Baseball vs. Christian Brothers  
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Christian Brothers (DH)  Saturday, February 28, 2015 1:00 PM  Softball vs. Christian Brothers 
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Christian Brothers  Sunday, March 1, 2015 12:00 PM  Softball vs. Christian Brothers 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Christian Brothers   Sunday, March 1, 2015 1:00 PM  Baseball vs. Christian Brothers  
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Sunday, March 1, 2015 2:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Jamie Van Eyck, Soprano  MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES:
Jamie Van Eyck, Sporano  
Monday, March 2, 2015 7:30 PM  MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Rath & Punter 
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Mercyhurst (DH)  Tuesday, March 10, 2015 3:00 PM  Softball vs. Mercyhurst 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Mobile   Wednesday, March 11, 2015 6:00 PM  Baseball vs. Mobile  
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Alabama Huntsville (DH)  Saturday, March 14, 2015 1:00 PM  Softball vs. Alabama Huntsville 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Alabama-Huntsville (DH)  Saturday, March 14, 2015 2:00 PM  Baseball vs. UAH 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. UAH  Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:00 PM  Baseball vs. UAH 
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Alabama Huntsville  Sunday, March 15, 2015 1:00 PM  Softball vs. Alabama Huntsville 
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Lee (DH)  Saturday, March 28, 2015 1:00 PM  Softball vs. Lee 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Lee University (DH)  Saturday, March 28, 2015 2:00 PM  Baseball vs. Lee University  
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Lee  Sunday, March 29, 2015 12:00 AM  Softball vs. Lee 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Lee University   Sunday, March 29, 2015 1:00 PM  Baseball vs. Lee University  
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Mississippi College (DH)  Friday, April 3, 2015 1:00 PM  Softball vs. Mississippi College 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Mississippi College (DH)  Friday, April 3, 2015 3:00 PM  Baseball vs. Mississippi College 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Mississippi College  Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:00 PM  Baseball vs. Mississippi College 
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Mississippi College  Saturday, April 4, 2015 1:00 PM  Softball vs. Mississippi College 
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Albany State (DH)  Wednesday, April 8, 2015 4:00 PM  Softball vs. Albany State 
Buy Medea  Medea   Friday, April 10, 2015 7:30 PM  Medea 
Buy Medea  Medea   Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30 PM  Medea 
Buy Medea  Medea   Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:30 PM  Medea 
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Montevallo (DH)  Wednesday, April 15, 2015 3:00 PM  Softball vs. Montevallo 
Buy Medea  Medea   Friday, April 17, 2015 7:30 PM  Medea 
Buy Medea  Medea   Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 PM  Medea 
Buy Medea  Medea   Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:30 PM  Medea 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Spring Hill   Wednesday, April 22, 2015 2:00 PM  Baseball vs. Spring Hill  
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Delta State (DH)  Saturday, April 25, 2015 1:00 PM  Softball vs. Delta State 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Delta State (DH)  Saturday, April 25, 2015 2:00 PM  Baseball vs. Delta State  
Buy 2014 Softball Regular Season  Softball vs. Delta State  Sunday, April 26, 2015 12:00 PM  Softball vs. Delta State 
Buy 2015 Regular Season  Baseball vs. Delta State   Sunday, April 26, 2015 1:00 PM  Baseball vs. Delta State