Step 1 of 5: Please click "Buy Tickets" to select the event you wish to attend.

To switch to a calendar view click here: View Calendar
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2014 Men's Soccer Regular Season  UWF M.Soccer vs. Trevecca Nazarene  Thursday, September 4, 2014 7:30 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Soccer Regular Season  UWF W.Soccer vs. Rollins  Friday, September 12, 2014 5:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Men's Soccer Regular Season  UWF M.Soccer vs. Rollins  Friday, September 12, 2014 7:30 PM   
Buy Rocky Horror Picture Show Shadowcast- Fundraiser  Rocky Horror Picture Show Shadowcast Fundraiser   Saturday, September 13, 2014 11:59 PM  Rocky Horror Picture Show Shadowcast- Fundraiser 
Buy 2014 Women's Soccer Regular Season  UWF W.Soccer vs. Texas A&M-Commerce   Sunday, September 14, 2014 12:30 PM   
Buy 2014 Men's Soccer Regular Season  UWF M.Soccer vs. Florida Southern  Sunday, September 14, 2014 3:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Volleyball Regular Season  UWF Volleyball vs. Valdosta State  Tuesday, September 16, 2014 6:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Volleyball Regular Season  UWF Volleyball vs. Christian Brothers  Friday, September 19, 2014 6:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Volleyball Regular Season  UWF Volleyball vs. Union  Saturday, September 20, 2014 2:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Soccer Regular Season  UWF W.Soccer vs. Spring Hill   Saturday, September 20, 2014 5:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Men's Soccer Regular Season  UWF M.Soccer vs. Union  Friday, September 26, 2014 5:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Soccer Regular Season  UWF W.Soccer vs. Union   Friday, September 26, 2014 7:30 PM   
Buy 2014 Men's Soccer Regular Season  UWF M.Soccer vs. CBU  Sunday, September 28, 2014 12:30 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Soccer Regular Season  UWF W.Soccer vs. Christian Brothers   Sunday, September 28, 2014 3:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Volleyball Regular Season  UWF Volleyball vs. West Georgia  Friday, October 3, 2014 7:00 PM   
Buy MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Paul Compton   MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Paul Compton, Trombone  Monday, October 6, 2014 7:30 PM  MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Paul Compton, Trombone 
Buy 2013 Men's Soccer Regular Season  UWF M.Soccer vs. Mobile   Wednesday, October 8, 2014 7:30 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Volleyball Regular Season  UWF Volleyball vs. Alabama-Huntsville  Friday, October 10, 2014 6:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Volleyball Regular Season  UWF Volleyball vs. Lee  Saturday, October 11, 2014 6:00 PM  Pack It Pink 
Buy 2014 Men's Soccer Regular Season  UWF M.Soccer vs. Flagler  Sunday, October 12, 2014 7:30 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Soccer Regular Season  UWF W.Soccer vs. Alabama-Huntsville   Friday, October 17, 2014 5:00 PM  Homecoming 2014 
Buy 2014 Men's Soccer Regular Season  UWF M.Soccer vs.UAH   Friday, October 17, 2014 7:30 PM  Homecoming 2014 
Buy ILLYIRA  Illyria  Friday, October 17, 2014 7:30 PM  PERICLES 
Buy ILLYIRA  Illyria  Saturday, October 18, 2014 7:30 PM  ILLYRIA 
Buy 2014 Women's Soccer Regular Season  UWF W.Soccer vs. West Alabama   Sunday, October 19, 2014 12:30 PM   
Buy ILLYIRA  Illyria  Sunday, October 19, 2014 2:30 PM  ILLYRIA 
Buy 2014 Men's Soccer Regular Season  UWF M.Soccer vs. West Alabama  Sunday, October 19, 2014 3:00 PM   
Buy ILLYIRA  Illyria  Friday, October 24, 2014 7:30 PM  ILLYRIA 
Buy ILLYIRA  Illyria  Saturday, October 25, 2014 7:30 PM  ILLYRIA 
Buy ILLYIRA  Illyria  Sunday, October 26, 2014 2:30 PM  ILLYRIA 
Buy 2014 Women's Soccer Regular Season  UWF W.Soccer vs. West Georgia   Friday, October 31, 2014 5:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Volleyball Regular Season  UWF Volleyball vs. West Alabama  Friday, October 31, 2014 6:00 PM  Senior Night 
Buy 2014 M.Soccer  UWF M.Soccer vs. Spring Hill  Friday, October 31, 2014 7:30 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Volleyball Regular Season  UWF Volleyball vs. North Alabama  Saturday, November 1, 2014 4:00 PM  Parent's Day 
Buy 2014 Women's Volleyball Regular Season  UWF Volleyball vs. Shorter  Tuesday, November 4, 2014 6:00 PM   
Buy 2014 Women's Volleyball Regular Season  UWF Volleyball vs. Mississippi College  Saturday, November 8, 2014 6:00 PM   
Buy PSYCHO BEACH PARTY   Psycho Beach Party  Friday, November 14, 2014 7:30 PM  PSYCHO BEACH PARTY 
Buy PSYCHO BEACH PARTY   Psycho Beach Party  Saturday, November 15, 2014 7:30 PM  PSYCHO BEACH PARTY 
Buy PSYCHO BEACH PARTY   Psycho Beach Party  Sunday, November 16, 2014 2:30 PM  PSYCHO BEACH PARTY 
Buy PSYCHO BEACH PARTY   Psycho Beach Party  Friday, November 21, 2014 7:30 PM  PSYCHO BEACH PARTY 
Buy PSYCHO BEACH PARTY   Psycho Beach Party  Saturday, November 22, 2014 7:30 PM  PSYCHO BEACH PARTY 
Buy PSYCHO BEACH PARTY   Psycho Beach Party  Sunday, November 23, 2014 2:30 PM  PSYCHO BEACH PARTY 
Buy A CHRISTMAS CAROL   A CHRISTMAS CAROL   Friday, December 5, 2014 7:30 PM  A CHRISTMAS CAROL  
Buy A CHRISTMAS CAROL   A CHRISTMAS CAROL   Saturday, December 6, 2014 7:30 PM  A CHRISTMAS CAROL  
Buy A CHRISTMAS CAROL   A CHRISTMAS CAROL   Sunday, December 7, 2014 2:30 PM  A CHRISTMAS CAROL  
Buy A CHRISTMAS CAROL   A CHRISTMAS CAROL   Friday, December 12, 2014 7:30 PM  A CHRISTMAS CAROL  
Buy A CHRISTMAS CAROL   A CHRISTMAS CAROL   Saturday, December 13, 2014 7:30 PM  A CHRISTMAS CAROL  
Buy A CHRISTMAS CAROL   A CHRISTMAS CAROL   Sunday, December 14, 2014 2:30 PM  A CHRISTMAS CAROL  
Buy MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Rath & Punter  MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Lutz Rath - Cello & Melanie Punter - Double Bass  Tuesday, January 20, 2015 7:30 PM  MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Rath & Punter 
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Friday, February 20, 2015 7:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Saturday, February 21, 2015 7:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Sunday, February 22, 2015 2:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Friday, February 27, 2015 7:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Saturday, February 28, 2015 7:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy The Mystery of Edwin Drood  The Mystery of Edwin Drood   Sunday, March 1, 2015 2:30 PM  The Mystery of Edwin Drood 
Buy MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Jamie Van Eyck, Soprano  MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Jamie Van Eyck, Sporano   Monday, March 2, 2015 7:30 PM  MUSIC HALL ARTIST SERIES: Rath & Punter 
Buy Medea  Medea   Friday, April 10, 2015 7:30 PM  Medea 
Buy Medea  Medea   Saturday, April 11, 2015 7:30 PM  Medea 
Buy Medea  Medea   Sunday, April 12, 2015 2:30 PM  Medea 
Buy Medea  Medea   Friday, April 17, 2015 7:30 PM  Medea 
Buy Medea  Medea   Saturday, April 18, 2015 7:30 PM  Medea 
Buy Medea  Medea   Sunday, April 19, 2015 2:30 PM  Medea