Step 1 of 5: Please click "Buy Tickets" to select the event you wish to attend.

To switch to a calendar view click here: View Calendar
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy Baby  Baby  Saturday, October 21, 2017 7:30 PM  Baby 
Buy Baby  Baby  Sunday, October 22, 2017 2:30 PM  Baby 
Buy Baby  Baby  Friday, October 27, 2017 7:30 PM  Baby 
Buy Baby  Baby  Saturday, October 28, 2017 7:30 PM  Baby 
Buy Baby  Baby  Sunday, October 29, 2017 2:30 PM  Baby 
Buy Music Hall Artist Series - Santiago Rodriguez, pia  MHAS - Santiago Rodriguez, piano (re-scheduled event)   Monday, October 30, 2017 7:30 PM  MHAS - Santiago Rodriguez, piano 
Buy Music Hall Artist Series - Misha Quint, cello  MHAS - Misha Quint, cello   Thursday, November 9, 2017 7:30 PM  MHAS - Misha Quint, cello 
Buy Music Hall Artist Series - Presidio, brass  MHAS - Presidio, brass   Monday, November 13, 2017 7:30 PM  MHAS - Presidio, brass 
Buy A Christmas Carol  A Christmas Carol  Friday, December 1, 2017 7:30 PM  A Christmas Carol 
Buy A Christmas Carol  A Christmas Carol  Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:30 PM  A Christmas Carol 
Buy A Christmas Carol  A Christmas Carol  Sunday, December 3, 2017 2:30 PM  A Christmas Carol 
Buy A Christmas Carol  A Christmas Carol  Friday, December 8, 2017 7:30 PM  A Christmas Carol 
Buy A Christmas Carol  A Christmas Carol  Saturday, December 9, 2017 7:30 PM  A Christmas Carol 
Buy A Christmas Carol  A Christmas Carol  Sunday, December 10, 2017 2:30 PM  A Christmas Carol 
Buy Fiddler on the Roof  Fiddler on the Roof  Friday, February 16, 2018 7:30 PM  Fiddler on the Roof 
Buy Fiddler on the Roof  Fiddler on the Roof  Saturday, February 17, 2018 7:30 PM  Fiddler on the Roof 
Buy Fiddler on the Roof  Fiddler on the Roof  Sunday, February 18, 2018 2:30 PM  Fiddler on the Roof 
Buy Fiddler on the Roof  Fiddler on the Roof  Friday, February 23, 2018 7:30 PM  Fiddler on the Roof 
Buy Fiddler on the Roof  Fiddler on the Roof  Saturday, February 24, 2018 7:30 PM  Fiddler on the Roof 
Buy Fiddler on the Roof  Fiddler on the Roof  Sunday, February 25, 2018 2:30 PM  Fiddler on the Roof 
Buy Music Hall Artist Series - Blake Tyson, percussion  MHAS - Blake Tyson, percussion  Monday, March 26, 2018 7:30 PM  MHAS - Blake Tyson, percussion 
Buy The Skin of Our Teeth  The Skin of Our Teeth  Friday, April 13, 2018 7:30 PM  The Skin of Our Teeth 
Buy The Skin of Our Teeth  The Skin of Our Teeth  Saturday, April 14, 2018 7:30 PM  The Skin of Our Teeth 
Buy The Skin of Our Teeth  The Skin of Our Teeth  Sunday, April 15, 2018 2:30 PM  The Skin of Our Teeth 
Buy The Skin of Our Teeth  The Skin of Our Teeth  Friday, April 20, 2018 7:30 PM  The Skin of Our Teeth 
Buy The Skin of Our Teeth  The Skin of Our Teeth  Saturday, April 21, 2018 7:30 PM  The Skin of Our Teeth 
Buy The Skin of Our Teeth  The Skin of Our Teeth  Sunday, April 22, 2018 12:00 AM  The Skin of Our Teeth